Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

148 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. G is the best. I recommend her to everyone. She cares deeply about her patients and is so knowledgeable. Thank you.
Amy T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent care from start to finish.
Tahnisha R.
Submitted 12/14/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Garritano even the tele visits. The follow up and health planning are greatly appreciated.
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Garritano is engaging and informative. Love my visit and didn’t want it to end.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/24/21
The entire office is really nice people
Grace M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Garritano and her staff. Dr. Garritano is kind and always takes her time to listen to you. Her staff is always welcoming and friendly.
Falan O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Always a great experience!
Lorena M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Garritano is one of the best doctors I have ever had. She is compassionate, kind, and a good listener.
Kristin M.
Submitted 11/04/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr.Garritano. She is so knowledgeable with a bubbly personality to make you feel comfortable. She has been my gynecologist since 16, delivered my siblings and my daughter. She is an amazing doctor! Would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great! She went over things and took the time to explain everything.
Chelsey G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been with Dr. Garritano for 11 years for a reason and I’m so grateful that she’s now my OB during my first pregnancy! I don’t trust anyone more.
Sandy A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Garritano is a rare find. She is truly passionate about medicine, and cares deeply about her patients. She spends time listening to patients, and trying to address their concerns, attempting to get to the root of any problem. I am extremely grateful to have found her!
Lisa J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Felt cared for on many levels
Alicia B.
Submitted 09/23/21
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Garritano! Not only is she knowledgeable and thorough, but she has the most amazing personality. Her staff is always friendly and welcoming. I have been going to her for years and I HIGHLY recommend!
Waheena K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing doctor, very caring and makes you feel very comfortable.
Jennie A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Best MD ever! She saved my life and my pregnancy under her care was immaculate. Profesional and efficient
Anabel K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Otuyelu- Garritano She’s very professional and excellent Dr.
Amreen B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Awesome!!! She is fabulous doctor.
Peta Gay C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Awsome and informative
Natacha F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Had the best experience meeting Dr. Garritano and her team. Looking forward to a long term doctor-patient relationship.