Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

129 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natacha F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Had the best experience meeting Dr. Garritano and her team. Looking forward to a long term doctor-patient relationship.
Elyssia P.
Submitted 06/30/21
What a refreshing change to finally find a Dr. that will take time to listen to you and not treat you in 5 minutes and then move on to the next patient! It may take a while to get in to see her, but she’s worth the wait!
Shirley G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff is friendly Dr. is the best
Michelle D.
Submitted 05/25/21
She's a lovely, thoughtful, and knowledgeable doctor.
Annalisa M.
Submitted 05/03/21
By far, THE BEST doctor I have ever met. She takes her time, goes above and beyond and truly cares!
Suzette T.
Submitted 04/08/21
My experience was great!! Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MDOB-GYN located in Wilton, CT & her amazing staff care for their patients & did I say care is just out of the ordinary. I highly recommend you become apart of this wellness center because their name says it all. The experience will keep you loyal. Thank you so much Dr.Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, my MDOB-GYN
Shonda B.
Submitted 03/26/21
My experience was great from the moment I stepped foot into the building. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Garritano was very thorough. I received more clarity on my 1st visit with her than I have received in the past 6yrs. I’m very confident that we are on a good path to correcting and healing my ailments.
Nino B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr. Garritano is very carrying!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Garritano is a great doctor. You actually feel like she truly cares about you and she takes the time to talk to you and address your concerns without rushing you out the door (like so many other doctors do). The staff and secretaries are also very kind and helpful. I highly recommend!
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 03/02/21
A beautifully kind doctor who cares enough to stop and ask questions about you, your understanding of your health to be sure you are happy! Not another number here.
Jody D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Garritano and her staff are the absolute best. They are patient, kind and determined to provide answers and resources to deliver the best care. I’m very glad that I found them.
Andrea C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Garritano is a gem. I am so Blessed to have found her. She is the doctor I trust wholeheartedly. She actually cares, takes her time with me and teaches me - in simple terms - about my body and how to improve my health. She is the doctor I look forward to seeing every year. Dr. Garritano is the “Crème de la Crème!
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/11/21
My previous Doctor of 25 years retired and referred me to Dr. Garritano. I am very happy with this choice. She makes you feel so comfortable and has a great bedside manner.
Sarah G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Garritano is always so kind and patient. Christina did my annual exam and was also a very thorough provider and easy to talk to.
Tanairy M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Garritano is one of the best doctors, I have ever encountered in my life!
Michelle R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Amazing provider !!!
Viviana P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Really good
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/07/20
I love my OBGYN!!! (And I’m pretty sure that most people can’t say that... unless they go to HER Wellness Center!!!
Maura K.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Garritano goes above and beyond. Not only is she a great doctor, she is a friend. She spends time talking and listening and offers great advice. She is THE BEST!!
Olivea R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Garritano and staff were warm and welcoming. I felt at ease and listened to during my visit. I’ve been looking for a GYN that I can connect with for awhile and happy to say that I finally have found the right one.