Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

173 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latesha J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr.Garritano is the best!!!
Chelsea H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Garritano is the best of the best - kind, compassionate, warm, funny, and a brilliant doctor.
Charlotte P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful appointment; informational, friendly, and inviting.
Bhakti B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Garritano is the best doctor any woman can wish for !
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/26/22
The Dr took the time to chat about all of my questions and answered them in depth and with care and expertise.
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Garritano is so so great. Good at listening and so friendly, always makes me feel comfortable. I drive out of state and have paid out of pocket just to continue my care under her throughout the years, as my insurance has varied.
Erica A.
Submitted 04/29/22
I always feel that Dr. Garritano is advocating for me and my health and for women in general. She is warm and understanding. She's familiar with the latest research. Her staff is amazing, too. I feel well taken care of.
Claudia R.
Submitted 04/26/22
As uncomfortable as going to the ob/gyn is, Dr. Garritano is excellent. Makes you feel comfortable and listens to all of your concerns.
Kira D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful, thank you so much. Appreciate the quality care.
Francine P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Garritano is friendly, compassionate professional and knowledgeable. She answers all your questions and alleviates your concerns.
Winsome B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great conversations with doctor: recommendations / concerns; however hard to get appointments within reasonable time for me.
Rose C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Staff are caring and wonderful
Javon N.
Submitted 02/21/22
She’s honest. No sugar coating. And, she genuinely cares about her patients. Hands down the best doctor I have ever had.
Catherine M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Best Doctor ever!
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Garritano and has a great bedside manner and will stay and answer all your questions. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Dr.
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/15/22
The best obgyn in the world. I look forward to my visit with her every year
Monique H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent Doctore
Molly J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Goes above and beyond just medical consultation
Margo B.
Submitted 02/08/22
A breath of fresh air. The stress that can come from a doctors appointment is taken away. Informative, educational, thorough, and caring.
Tami G.
Submitted 01/31/22
The best, as usual.