Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

139 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great! She went over things and took the time to explain everything.
Chelsey G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been with Dr. Garritano for 11 years for a reason and I’m so grateful that she’s now my OB during my first pregnancy! I don’t trust anyone more.
Sandy A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Garritano is a rare find. She is truly passionate about medicine, and cares deeply about her patients. She spends time listening to patients, and trying to address their concerns, attempting to get to the root of any problem. I am extremely grateful to have found her!
Lisa J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Felt cared for on many levels
Alicia B.
Submitted 09/23/21
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Garritano! Not only is she knowledgeable and thorough, but she has the most amazing personality. Her staff is always friendly and welcoming. I have been going to her for years and I HIGHLY recommend!
Waheena K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing doctor, very caring and makes you feel very comfortable.
Jennie A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Best MD ever! She saved my life and my pregnancy under her care was immaculate. Profesional and efficient
Anabel K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Otuyelu- Garritano She’s very professional and excellent Dr.
Amreen B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Awesome!!! She is fabulous doctor.
Peta Gay C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Awsome and informative
Natacha F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Had the best experience meeting Dr. Garritano and her team. Looking forward to a long term doctor-patient relationship.
Elyssia P.
Submitted 06/30/21
What a refreshing change to finally find a Dr. that will take time to listen to you and not treat you in 5 minutes and then move on to the next patient! It may take a while to get in to see her, but she’s worth the wait!
Shirley G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff is friendly Dr. is the best
Michelle D.
Submitted 05/25/21
She's a lovely, thoughtful, and knowledgeable doctor.
Annalisa M.
Submitted 05/03/21
By far, THE BEST doctor I have ever met. She takes her time, goes above and beyond and truly cares!
Suzette T.
Submitted 04/08/21
My experience was great!! Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MDOB-GYN located in Wilton, CT & her amazing staff care for their patients & did I say care is just out of the ordinary. I highly recommend you become apart of this wellness center because their name says it all. The experience will keep you loyal. Thank you so much Dr.Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, my MDOB-GYN
Shonda B.
Submitted 03/26/21
My experience was great from the moment I stepped foot into the building. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Garritano was very thorough. I received more clarity on my 1st visit with her than I have received in the past 6yrs. I’m very confident that we are on a good path to correcting and healing my ailments.
Nino B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr. Garritano is very carrying!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Garritano is a great doctor. You actually feel like she truly cares about you and she takes the time to talk to you and address your concerns without rushing you out the door (like so many other doctors do). The staff and secretaries are also very kind and helpful. I highly recommend!
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 03/02/21
A beautifully kind doctor who cares enough to stop and ask questions about you, your understanding of your health to be sure you are happy! Not another number here.