Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

93 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maura K.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr G always takes time to listen and to hear what I am saying. She is the absolute best and I feel that she has my best interests at heart - always! Her staff is kind and attentive and her office is lovely. Thank you for taking such great care!!
Anuradha P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Otuyelu-Garritano is absolutely amazing!! She really takes the time to form rapport with you and listens! I also really appreciated her explaining everything. The staff is wonderful as well! Not a single bad thing to say about this practice. Highly recommend.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/21/19
It's always so nice going to this office. Dr. Garritano really cares about her patients.
Daniela P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Garritano is the best! Warm, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and respectful.
Elena B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Garritano has the best bed side manner we have ever experienced! Office staff is pleasant and friendly. So happy we found her practice! No more searching for the right doctor -- we have found perfection!
Dana T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Garritano and her staff were excellent, as always!
Jody D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Garritano and her staff were absolutely amazing. She takes her time and explains treatment in laymen’s terms. This is by far the best ob/gym office I have been to.
Lauren G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent experience truly knowledgeable and caring.
Mellissa M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Otuyelu-Garritano is just wonderful. 6 weeks ago I had a successful VBAC. She delivered my daughter at Bridgeport Hospital and it was a great experience. I had Dr. Garritano and one main nurse assigned Brittnia, seemingly to just me - such a different experience than the one I had at a different area hospital 4 years ago to deliver my son. Even my husband noted how much "calmer" this experience was compared to 4 years ago when we had multiple different providers streaming in and out of the delivery room and we were moved from room to room. Dr. Garritano was there for the whole process, there was no change in shift. She guided me calmly through the process as I had never experienced it having had a c-section previously. During prenatal care Dr. Garritano studied my previous op report to accurately determine if I was a VBAC candidate. We had open discussions about what I wanted and did not want during delivery and she was not afraid to tell me her honest medical opinion, nor was I afraid to voice my wants, concerns, etc. It was definitely a partnership. I will be continuing my gyn care with Dr. Garritano and would highly recommend her as a knowledgeable and personable OBGYN.
Tahnisha R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Thorough review of test results and she explained things very clearly to me.
Angela C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Garritano is very personable and thorough. She is an A+ gynecologist.
Meghan D.
Submitted 08/29/19
I’ve had a great experience at all of my appointments.
Nathalie V.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
Calian R.
Submitted 08/18/19
The staff are very welcoming and friendly. They genuinely care about you and answer all questions you may have. I feel extremely comfortable here!
Jessica T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Garritano is amazing, she always makes me feel comfortable.
Molly J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Absolutely lovely!!! Always makes me feel welcomed and at home.
Alexandria K.
Submitted 08/08/19
She was very pleasant and informative.
Bridgitte E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Garritano is amazing!
Eleni P.
Submitted 07/15/19
I’ve loved Dr. Garritano since we first met. She’s extremely thorough and patient. She’s amazing! My entire family goes to her, you should too!
Lisa O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Garritano is THE BEST. Love her.