Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

115 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanairy M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Garritano is one of the best doctors, I have ever encountered in my life!
Michelle R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Amazing provider !!!
Viviana P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Really good
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/07/20
I love my OBGYN!!! (And I’m pretty sure that most people can’t say that... unless they go to HER Wellness Center!!!
Maura K.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Garritano goes above and beyond. Not only is she a great doctor, she is a friend. She spends time talking and listening and offers great advice. She is THE BEST!!
Olivea R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Garritano and staff were warm and welcoming. I felt at ease and listened to during my visit. I’ve been looking for a GYN that I can connect with for awhile and happy to say that I finally have found the right one.
Sarah A.
Submitted 11/10/20
I cannot say enough about this wonderful doctor. She is a natural caregiver who is genuinely concerned about the whole health of her patients. Her advice is the thorough kind that comes from a deep understanding of medicine and a fierce desire to improve women's lives. I'm so grateful to know Dr. Garritano is in my corner.
Katharine C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano is the BEST. She is professional and welcoming. Truly cares for her patients and is queer friendly. As long as I’m living in CT, I’m going to HER Wellness.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/24/20
She is just a great doctor, always going the extra step to make sure I’m doing well
Laine S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Garritano is warm, welcoming, and incredibly knowledgeable. She's seen me through two high-risk pregnancies and a cesarean birth of twins. I would not trust my health to anyone but her!
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Garritano is amazing!!! I love her bedside manner and how smart she is. She doesn’t just listen, she also has lots of ideas and thinks outside the box of a typical OB/GYN. She is so smart, empathetic and helpful.
Portia A.
Submitted 06/25/20
I receive top rate care from the lovely staff and Doctor Garritano. I'm fortunate to have such excellence in health care. Telemedicine calls are as if I visited the office in person as Dr. Garritano is always very kind and caring, and professional and friendly. Office visits are on time (waiting time has been a minimal of 10 minutes, if that). AND scheduling is always prompt. Thank you, Dr. Garritano and staff for such wonderful care you've provided. It is truly appreciated.
Jaya D.
Submitted 06/23/20
I love Dr. Kikelomo and her staff. She is very caring and loving person but very knowledgeable as well. Very clean office and great experience. They take extra precautions. I would recommend her to all of my friends. Thank you so much Dr Kikelomo.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/05/20
She’s the best, makes it as pleasant as possible.
Donna D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Everyone that works there is very friendly and easy to talk to...
Sherise M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Garritano is very warm and has a excellent bedside manner. She really listens to your concerns and questions. Best of all she doesn’t just glaze over things she explains them in a way you can understand and relate. She is the only gynecologist that has taken the time to truly listen to my concerns. This led to finally getting a proper diagnosis that I was unable to get at previous doctors.
Bridget T.
Submitted 01/30/20
Love everything about this practice. Everything!
Kim C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Absolutely amazing doctor. Dr Garritano is very passionate about her patients and her work. Her loving and caring personality make her patients comfortable
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 01/16/20
This was my first time with Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, and I wish I found her years ago! I could see that she genuinely cared about me. She was not in a rush and took time to talk to me and answered all my questions. Her demeanor was kind and welcoming- which made me feel very at home. I will definitely continue to go there!
Nedjine M.
Submitted 12/16/19
I had an excellent experience. I was welcomed with warmth and care.