Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

173 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele K.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Garritano is Warm, caring, and a thoughtful listener.
Diane T.
Submitted 01/31/22
Simply amazing. Dr. G is an AWESOME doctor and cares for her patients wholeheartedly!!
Renee S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Garritano is a phenomenal doctor! She's thorough and always kind. I absolutely LOVE her!
Kristi T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Garritano was amazing at helping calm my worries throughout my second pregnancy, and spending extra time with me to answer all my questions. And she kept her cool in the operating room during my c section when the cord was wrapped around my baby’s neck 3 times. I was not nervous at all because she was in complete control, talking me through everything and making sure I got to hear and see the baby right away. And she was very attentive to my care afterwards. One of the hospital doctors tried to tell me to go home early because of the rise in covid cases in the hospital and I didn’t feel ready. Dr. Garritano was already concerned about my blood levels and made sure I got proper medication and care before being discharged. She’s the best!
Viviana A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Love this practice! Everyone is very nice and I absolutely love Dr. Garritano. She is the best!
Emily M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. G is the best. I recommend her to everyone. She cares deeply about her patients and is so knowledgeable. Thank you.
Amy T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent care from start to finish.
Tahnisha R.
Submitted 12/14/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Garritano even the tele visits. The follow up and health planning are greatly appreciated.
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Garritano is engaging and informative. Love my visit and didn’t want it to end.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/24/21
The entire office is really nice people
Grace M.
Submitted 11/12/21
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Garritano and her staff. Dr. Garritano is kind and always takes her time to listen to you. Her staff is always welcoming and friendly.
Falan O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Always a great experience!
Lorena M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Garritano is one of the best doctors I have ever had. She is compassionate, kind, and a good listener.
Kristin M.
Submitted 11/04/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr.Garritano. She is so knowledgeable with a bubbly personality to make you feel comfortable. She has been my gynecologist since 16, delivered my siblings and my daughter. She is an amazing doctor! Would recommend her in a heartbeat!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great! She went over things and took the time to explain everything.
Chelsey G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been with Dr. Garritano for 11 years for a reason and I’m so grateful that she’s now my OB during my first pregnancy! I don’t trust anyone more.
Sandy A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Garritano is a rare find. She is truly passionate about medicine, and cares deeply about her patients. She spends time listening to patients, and trying to address their concerns, attempting to get to the root of any problem. I am extremely grateful to have found her!
Lisa J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Felt cared for on many levels
Alicia B.
Submitted 09/23/21
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Garritano! Not only is she knowledgeable and thorough, but she has the most amazing personality. Her staff is always friendly and welcoming. I have been going to her for years and I HIGHLY recommend!
Waheena K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing doctor, very caring and makes you feel very comfortable.