Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

173 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Words cannot describe how amazing of a physician Dr. Garritano is! Hands-down the best MD I have seen in my life!
Jasmine H.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was a great experience. She made me feel Super comfortable!
Kristi T.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Garritano always makes me feel like I’m a priority. I never feel rushed. She spends time listening to my concerns. She clearly explains everything so I can understand. I fully trust her with my care and my baby’s care.
Amanda B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Garritano is very knowledgeable, experienced, caring, and humble. She takes the time to speak with you and explain all scenarios. I am so grateful that I was recommended to see her.
Cleopatra C.
Submitted 05/14/19
The office was clean and welcoming. I didn’t have to wait a long period of time, I felt my time was respected. Dr. G and her staff are friendly and make you feel at ease.
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was impressed with the attention to detail and communication style. Very well run
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/10/19
The staff is wonderful, caring, and attentive. Your visit is individualized to your needs and no judgements. Highly recommend
Rosa C.
Submitted 04/19/19
I am a first time patient of Dr. G. and I just gotta say that I Love Her! she's great and super friendly.
Dana T.
Submitted 04/01/19
I only have positive things to say about this office! Dr. Garritano is empowering and informative. I have specific gynecological needs, and she is always able to address them in a caring manner.
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/26/19
She’s friendly and caring. Makes it go by quick and easy. I drove across the state for my appointments!
Heather R.
Submitted 03/06/19
I recently switched to Dr. G and to be honest was a little hesitant as I had been with my other OB for over 6 years. However, she has exceeded my expectations! She is thorough, listens and addresses any concerns I’ve had along the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Tracey O.
Submitted 03/01/19
Always the best care! Takes the extra time that dr’s rarely do anymore.
Naytasha J.
Submitted 01/25/19
Love, love, love Dr. G! Shes kind, caring, understanding, professional and full of knowledge. Always a pleasure!
Laura B.
Submitted 01/24/19
As a new patient, Dr.G was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!
Nicole K.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had my first appointment with Dr. Garritano and am extremely happy. I recently moved to CT and, after having terrible luck with gyno’s, did quite a bit of research before choosing Dr. G. She did not disappoint. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions clearly. She has a very uplifting and positive attitude that was nice to be around.
Helen R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Garritano is a great physician and a warm and caring individual. She takes her time and makes you feel special as a patient.
Shelly Ann J.
Submitted 01/04/19
Love Dr. Garritano! Made me feel so comfortable my very first visit. She was very informative and personable. I'm looking forward to starting this amazing journey in her care!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr Garritano is the BEST DOCTOR I've ever had! I finally found her after she left another practice in Trumbull. The staff there wouldn't give me any information. I feel so blessed to have found her again. She is caring and compassionate. She listens to your concerns and outlines treatment options that are expertly tailored to your individual needs. When she comes into the room and sits down you instantly feel like you're with a friend (who just happens to be a brilliant doctor!) Dr. Garritano has a gift and her mission is to help people. She's a wonderful person and I trust her with my health implicitly.
Luisana R.
Submitted 12/29/18
I have been a patient of Dr Garritano’s for 10 yrs. She’s an excellent provider. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Javon N.
Submitted 12/14/18
Everyone was great! They smiled, they were welcoming, they answered all questions. I am super excited to have chosen HER Wellness as my new OBGYN office!