Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

173 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaila B.
Submitted 12/13/18
I love Dr. Garritano! She has always been very helpful and informative. I’ve been going to Dr. Garritano since I was 16, when she moved location I continued to follow her. It was the best decision for her to open up her own practice, it was about time! I recommend everyone to see her, I always tell friends and family to go to her. Thank you Dr. Garritano!
Kristina G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always amazing!
Darlene B.
Submitted 11/13/18
It's always a pleasure. From the front desk staff, nursing care and Dr Garritano.
Karina A.
Submitted 11/10/18
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Otuyelu-Garritano. She has such a beautiful energy and a lively vibe to her. Very professional, and eased my mind during the visit.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Her staff is kind and professional, and she is warm, highly competent, and so friendly! She sat with me and provided information that was helpful and easy to understand. She eased my first-time pregnancy concerns. I highly recommend her!
Karen H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very kind and listens to what I need- very much appreciated
Renita C.
Submitted 10/30/18
I appreciate the compassionate and thourough care I receive from Dr. Garritano and her staff.
Nathalie V.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent ♥️
Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/23/18
She was wonderful, thoughtful and considerate. She really cares about women’s health.
Priscila S.
Submitted 10/23/18
After 13 years living in the US I finally found an OBGYN I love! She’s the best! Caring, loving, always there for me and willing to listen and respect my views and choices.
Marissa W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome! Dr. Otuyelu-Garritano is amazing!!!!
Joanne M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful she always takes her time and is extremely knowledgable!
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Garritano is the most down-to-earth doctor I have ever met. She is sweet, super genuine and extremely helpful. She treats you like an actual human and makes time to hear what's going on in your life and health. It's rare to find a dr. who isn't pushing you out the door while you still have questions.
Jenna C.
Submitted 10/11/18
So happy I switched to Dr. Garritano! An amazing physician who really takes the time to listen and help you!
Valencia C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr.Garritano is very thorough,knowledgeable,and made me feel comfortable.
Cailey H.
Submitted 10/07/18
Everyone is so warm and friendly. I feel very taken care of and that I’m in good hands.
Elisa D.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Garritano is by far the best doctor I've ever had. Not just her professionalism, knowledge and competence, but her bedside manner is above and beyond. She's a truly kind and warm person, who communicates with you like a friend you've known forever. Of course I trust her expertise, but her personality and warmth is more than I could ask for in a doctor! And not to forget about her team--their welcoming and kindness never go unnoticed.
Marcela M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr.Garritano is the BEST ! Word can’t describe how much love I have for her. She is very compassionate and knows her patients in and out. There is no other doctor out there like her. Dr. Garritano’s staff is also very friendly and always great you very warmly. I recommend her to everyone!
Donna D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Yesterday was my first time at the office... everyone was warm and friendly... I was treated with a great deal of professionalism mixed with a smile . Dr. Kikelomo was sweet and thorough.. answered all my questions and then some .. I would highly recommend this practice.
Margaret P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Garritano and her staff are always pleasant, thorough and complete professionals...I would recommend this office to everyone!