Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

173 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Professional, informative, and personal !! I would highly recommended !
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/04/18
The best doctor I could ever ask for.
Michelle R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Amazing !! Wonderful most amazing doctor. She makes me feel like I am part of her team not just a patient. She has the biggest heart and most amazing obgyn provider I ever had. I been with her since day one !!
Caleigh C.
Submitted 08/23/18
always a great experience. I even missed my appt. and they were so kind to squeeze me in!!
Latoya B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Always a comforting experience at this office Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano and her staff are very accommodating and take really good care of you. You are not made to feel like you're just the next patient, they actually make you feel like you're a part of their family.
Emily B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Garritano is more than a doctor. Just meeting and talking with her makes me feel better. She is the most caring, heartfelt, and professional doctor I have ever seen and I feel so well cared for mentally and physically. She takes the time to listen and offer not only advice but solutions. I would travel any distance to be in her care.
Francesca Y.
Submitted 08/14/18
Known Dr. G for 9years, same sweet self and an astute professional. Just handed a bunch ofor her cards out to prospective patients.
Tracey O.
Submitted 08/13/18
She is amazing... perfect combination of knowledgeable and nurturing.
Morgan O.
Submitted 08/10/18
Amazing I love her so much so sweet ! Highly recommended
Kisha H.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Garritano has been my doctor for over 9 years. She delivered my second baby and I wish she had delivered my first. She is always so warm and friendly from the time she enters the room until the time you walk out the door. She makes it feel like you are visiting with an old friend instead of a doctors appointment. I highly recommend her to everyone. Her office staff is great and the office is always clean and bright. I can't say enough great things about her!!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 07/30/18
Seeing Dr. Garritano is like visiting with an old friend. She provides the best clinical care available, taking the time to get the whole picture medically and treating you as an individual. She and her staff are warm and caring, providing a welcoming comforting environment for all patients and visitors.
Brooke Anne C.
Submitted 07/26/18
I love love love her!!!
Jill B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Struggling to find a doctor who was kind caring and truly vested in my personal well being. Dr G is it! She is warm and supportive. Couldn’t ask for anyone better. Highly recommend.
Susan O.
Submitted 07/16/18
This is the most welcoming practice I have ever been to. There is a sense of caring about the patient that is unrivaled.
Colleen C.
Submitted 07/12/18
The staff is very nice even when I was late for my second appointment thanks to traffic! Dr. Garritano was lovely as always :).
Petra W.
Submitted 07/06/18
It’s always a pleasure visiting with Dr Garritano I highly recommend her. I feel privileged to be able to have her as my doctor because she is an exceptional being !!!
Dawn P.
Submitted 07/02/18
Wonderful office and staff and Dr. Garritano is one of the warmest most genuine Doctor’s I have ever met with. I’d give more than 5 stars but that’s all this survey allows me to give! :-)))
Chelsey G.
Submitted 06/25/18
Amazing experience in a small, personal office.
Petra W.
Submitted 06/24/18
Dr Garritano always make time for her patients she is very warm and personable. She is truly great at what she does.
Christina T.
Submitted 06/24/18
Friendly, welcoming, and understanding.