Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD -  - OB-GYN

HER Wellness Center

Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano, MD

OB-GYN located in Wilton, CT

173 total reviews

Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kikelomo Otuyelu-Garritano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly R.
Submitted 06/23/18
T
Nino B.
Submitted 06/23/18
I am very happy to find Dr. Garritano. She is professional, kind, friendly and really cares about her patients!
India H.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Garritano has a beautiful practice with a wonderful staff! Everyone is warm and welcoming allowing the environment to radiate positivity! Dr. Garritano has excellent bedside manner and takes her time to listen to your concerns and address them all, leaving you to feel reassured and confident about whatever you inquired about. The office is always clean, the staff is always patient and willing to help you with whatever you need and they use the most up-to-date technology. Once you become a patient there, you’ll know you’re in the right place and the right hands!!
Arta B.
Submitted 06/20/18
For women, finding an OBGYN is an important and deeply personal decision. Dr. Garritano is very personable and makes you feel like family. I am truly grateful for all of the support and care that dr. Garritano has provided, and would highly recommend Dr.Garritano. The entire staff is truly caring and knowledgeable. If I have any questions or issues, they are always responsive and reassuring. Issues with your insurance provider? They are there to help. Issues with your pharmacy? They take care of it. General scared mommy to be moments? They have your back. The moment you enter that office you feel welcomed with a big smile in everyone faces. I highly recomend Dr. Garritano. Thank you very much to dr. Garritano and staff.
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Garritano is hands down the most incredible woman- I am so grateful to trust her with my overall health and wellness. Her love, respect and guidance through my pregnancies and beyond has meant the world to me. Her passion in her field is unmatched elsewhere!
Sabrina S.
Submitted 06/17/18
She is absolutely the best!!
Maybeline L.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr Garritano is a warm compassionate and highly skilled OBGYN.
Tara M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Garritano and her team were so nice and welcoming. She was friendly, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Thank you for a great and stressfree first visit!
Greer K.
Submitted 06/07/18
Colleen C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Garritano and her team are wonderful every time I visit. Even when I had car trouble one appointment and was very late, they got me into their busy morning schedule. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for kind, dedicated and friendly service.
Claudia R.
Submitted 06/07/18
I was so glad that Dr. Garritano opened a practice close to my office - she is such a great doctor. Always willing to listen and treats patients as friends. The staff is also friendly and welcoming. All great things as going to the doctor already comes with it's own anxiety!
Tara C.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Garritano is by far the most intelligent, compassionate and caring doctor you will find. She has a knack for making you feel comfortable in the most uncomfortable situations and genuinely listens and addresses any and all concerns or questions you may have. Her staff gets to know you just as well as she does, making a visit to her office, something you look forward to. It is so incredibly rare to find this in a health care provider these days, but that is exactly what makes her practice so special.
Janelle H.
Submitted 06/06/18
I love this practice. The receptionists are very friendly and welcoming. They always greet me with a smile and pleasant conversation. Jenna is fabulous as well. Dr. Garritano is absolutely wonderful!! She is so real and down to earth. Her demeanor with patients is what I truly love about her. She is so knowledgable and patient when you speak with her. I strongly recommend this practice to all my friends and family. I have been to several other practices and this is by far the best experience I've ever had. Love them!!